Oops! Your web browser needs some updating.
The site might not appear on your screen properly.
Update my web browser.

The Brasserie

The 1925, located 4 Place des Quinconces in Bordeaux, is open daily. When you walk through the door, it is an entire world that takes shape in an atmosphere reminiscent of the twenties, in accordance with the spirit of the Roaring Twenties and the renowned Parisian brasseries that still make us dream.

Read +
la-braserie-le1925

The Menus

Authenticity is the keyword of the dishes cooked by our Chef Jean-Christophe. A modern menu in accordance with the traditional regional specialities, both refined and inventive. By offering a wide selection of meats, seafood and special menus ( vegan and vegetarian ), we customize our cuisine to the needs of your tastebuds !

Discover +
la-carte-le1925

The wine list

More than an obligation, it is a duty for people from the Bordeaux region to always offer the best wines in our region … but also in other vineyards. That is what we are trying to do at the 1925 by listing more than 700 bottles (Champagne, white, rosé and red wines).

Our selection +
la-cave-le1925
le-chef-le1925
le1925-logo--text

Dining out ?

Reservation
le-1925-entree
le-1925-desert-fait-maison
le-1925-plat-fait-maison

Oupssss ! Votre navigateur ne semble pas à jour.
Le site pourrait ne pas s'afficher correctement.
Mettre à jour mon navigateur.

La Brasserie

Le 1925, situé au 4 place des Quinconces à Bordeaux, vous accueille tous les jours de la semaine. En passant les portes de la brasserie, c'est tout un univers qui s'offre à vous. Ambiance des années 20, dans le respect des "années folles" et des grandes brasseries parisiennes qui nous font, encore aujourd'hui, rêver.

Lire +

La Carte

L'authenticité est le maître mot des plats préparés par notre chef Jean-Christophe. Une carte moderne dans le respect des plats traditionnels de la région alliant finesse et inventivité. Viandes, fruits de mer, régimes spéciaux (végan et végétarien), nous nous adaptons à vos papilles !

Découvrir +
la-carte-le1925

La Cave

Plus qu'une obligation, c'est un devoir pour chacun des Bordelais de toujours proposer les meilleurs vins de notre région... mais aussi d'ailleurs. C'est ce que nous essayons de faire au 1925 avec plus de 400 références (Champagne, vins blancs, vins rosés, vins rouges).

Notre selection +
la-cave-le1925
le1925-logo--text

Venir diner ?

Réservation
le-1925-entree

Journal de bord

Les coulisses
le-1925-desert-fait-maison
le-1925-plat-fait-maison